Council

null

Greg Rozier,
Mayor

merlintwo2003@yahoo.com
Phone: (912) 256-4622


Kathy Rozier,
Mayor ProTem

Oversees Administration 

kcrozier678@gmail.com
Phone: (912) 256-2119

Kevin Higgs,
Council Member

Oversees Odum Volunteer Fire Dept.

kbhiggs195@gmail.com
Phone: (912) 294-2777

Greg Leggett,
Council Member

Oversees City Utility Items

g-leggett@hotmail.com
Phone: (912) 294-4129

Ron Sluder,
Council Member

Oversees Special Projects

ron.sluder@silvertonmortgage.com
Phone: (912) 294-7609

Robbin Manners,  
Council Member 

Oversees Streets & Roads

robbinmanners@yahoo.com
Phone: 912-202-6316

Cheyenne A. Moseley,
City Clerk

Handles Finances, Grants, Cemetery, & Building Rentals.  

P.O. Box 159
Odum Ga. 31555
cityofodumclerk@outlook.com
912-620-7620


Janice O'Quinn,
Assistant Clerk 

Handles Utilities, Property Tax, Business License, & Building Rentals. 

Cityofodum@hotmail.com

Curtis Manning,
Maintenance Supervisor

Oversees all Street and Road Maintenance, Trash Pick Up, and Water/Sewer Infrastructure for the city limits of Odum.

912-620-7618

Aubrey Mansfield, 
Project Manager 

amansfield1969@gmail.com
912-620-7619

Kevin Altman,
Odum Volunteer Fire Chief

Email: ovfdchief@gmail.com

Jordan Batten,
Odum Police Chief

Email: odumpolicechief@outlook.com